Posted on

Murder on the Orient Express (1974)

Movie of the Week

Here, I will post some movies that I think are a must see.  So here goes…

Looking for a movie with a huge, amazing cast?  Than this is for you!

“In 1935, when his train is stopped by deep snow, detective Hercule Poirot is called on to solve a murder that occurred in his car the night before.”

Based on the book by Agatha Christie

About classicmoviegal

I love classic movies and I want to share them with people. I love old actors and actresses and I feel that they need to be put out there for the world to see again.

Leave a Reply

